COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF TIERRA AGROTECH LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Suryanarayana Simhadri	Non- Executive	Chairman of
		Independent Director	the Committee
2	Mr. Venkata Krishna Rau Gogineni	Non -Executive	Member
		Independent Director	
3	Ms. Neha Soni	Non- Executive	Member
		Independent Director	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Suryanarayana Simhadri	Non Executive	Chairman of
		Independent Director	the Committee
2	Ms. Neha Soni	Non Executive	Member
		Independent Director	
3	Mr. Munnangi Jayaram prasad	Non Executive Non	Member
		Independent Director	

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Munnangi Jayaram prasad	Non -Executive Non	Chairman of
		Independent Director	the Committee
2	Mr. Suryanarayana Simhadri	Non- Executive	Member
		Independent Director	
3	Mr. Vijay Kumar Deekonda	Executive Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Srinivasa Rao Paturi	Non -Executive Non	Chairman of the
		Independent Director	Committee
2	Ms. Neha Soni	Non- Executive	Member
		Independent Director	
3	Mr. Hari Singh Chauhan	Chief Executive	Member
		Officer	